E-Week Team 2016 Members Announced

Anita Stafford

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the students chosen for the E-Week Team. These engineering students will create a project and compete against other schools at Lockheed Martin. Chosen were Terrence Banks, Mya Campbell, Bailey Carmody, Anna Dawson, Jonathan McAllister, Kendall McAllister, Claire Mosley, Alex Perkins, Rhett Perkins, Nate Sterling, Hannah Taylor, and Jade Yarbro. Alternates are Conan Howard and Andrew Walsh.
Faculty sponsor is Miss Emily Wells.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

E-Week Team 2016 Members Announced